December 02, 2013

PRELUDE - Voyage [full album]

PRELUDE - Voyage [full album] #1
Click image to play video, right click to save image. (Image via
Music Details
TitlePRELUDE - Voyage [full album]
MP3 Size40.62 MB (estimated)

Artist: Prelude
Album: "Voyage" 1979
Genre: Progressive Rock
Label: Europroduction
Country: Belgium

1. Mox (0:00)
2. Life After the Life (9:02)
3. When (15:35)
4. Voyage (21:12)
5. Jesus, Come Back! (24:34)
6. Suicided (31:21)

David Piron - vocals
Vincent Fis - electric, acoustic & 12 strings acoustic guitars, vocals
Michel Crosset - keyboards, vocals
Benoit van der Straeten - bass, fretless bass, 12 strings acoustic guitar, vocals
Leon Paulus - drums, percussion, vocals

Recorded at D.E.S. Studios, Brussels, Belgium.

CopyrightAll materials' copyright are belong to their respective owners and/or uploader. This video was uploaded by Prog Line
LicenseLicensed under YouTube Standard License
Download as MP3
Download as MP4
TagsPRELUDE - Voyage [full album], Download PRELUDE - Voyage [full album], Download Video PRELUDE - Voyage [full album], Download MP3 PRELUDE - Voyage [full album], Download PRELUDE - Voyage [full album] episode terbaru, PRELUDE - Voyage [full album] terbaru